Journalism Database & Technology  
 
 
News & Opinions | industries | consumer
consumer     FOOD & BEVERAGE | CIGARETTE & TOBACCO | HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES   PHARMACY | COSMETICS & HOUSEHOLD ARTICLES  
RESULT NOTE : MYOR
2017-03-22 Wednesday 09:08:00  
PremierInsight: MYOR's FY16 earnings grew 10.3% yoy, which is in-line with our/consensus estimates
2017-03-21 Tuesday 09:24:01  
PT Unilever Indonesia Tbk (UNVR) siap menambah merek baru tahun ini
2017-03-21 Tuesday 08:40:33  
PT Tiga Pilar Sejahtera Tbk (AISA) menargetkan belanja modal sebesar Rp560 miliar
2017-03-16 Thursday 08:38:05  
PremierInsight: KINO sets revenue growth target of 5% yoy in 2017
2017-03-13 Monday 09:29:53  
More consumer
PT HM Sampoerna Tbk (HMSP) masih mampu mencatat kinerja positif di tengah ketatnya persaingan industri rokok
2017-03-07 Tuesday 08:49:54  
PremierInsight: consumer sector index has improved by 3.89%, beats the improvement in mining and property sector
2017-03-03 Friday 09:45:10  
Technical Analisis : Gudang Garam : SELL On Strength
2017-02-28 Tuesday 08:31:45  
Initiating Coverage : MYOR, Innovation That Got Away
2017-02-21 Tuesday 09:30:10  
PremierInsight: KLBF reported indicative earnings of Rp2.3tn in 2016 (+13.5% yoy)
2017-02-20 Monday 09:55:54  
UNVR mencatatkan performa yang menurun.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:44:20  
PremierInsight: UNVR FY16 earnings were in-line with our/consensus estimates.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:41:32  
PremierInsight: KLBF to set revenue target growth of 8-9% yoy in 2017
2017-02-13 Monday 09:25:47  
Technical Analisis : Kimia Farma : Spec BUY
2017-02-06 Monday 09:01:44  
PremierInsight: KINO provides FY17F guidance for earnings target of Rp230bn on the back of 8% yoy revenue growth
2017-02-03 Friday 09:37:05  
UNVR salah satu petingginya melepas jabatannya
2017-01-31 Tuesday 09:56:58  
Premier Insight: MYOR is reported to book 15-20% yoy revenue growth to reach Rp18tn in FY16F.
2017-01-20 Friday 09:02:58  
SIDO mulai mempersiapkan rencana bisnis tahun ini.
2017-01-19 Thursday 09:20:20  
Premier Insight: KLBF to start the production of eritropoetin (Epo)
2017-01-19 Thursday 09:17:21  
Premier Insight: MYOR issues bonds of Rp500bn to refinance debts as well as expansion
2017-01-17 Tuesday 09:07:26  
Premier Insight: UNVR to allocate capex of Rp1.6tn in 2017 (vs. 2016: Rp2tn)
2017-01-12 Thursday 10:06:37  
KAEF menganggarkan belanja modal senilai Rp1,2 triliun pada tahun ini
2017-01-10 Tuesday 10:16:12  
KLBF menyiapkan belanja modal Rp1,5 triliun tahun ini
2017-01-09 Monday 09:56:06  
AISA berharap bisa mengantongi pendapatan sebesar Rp7,6 triliun hingga pengujung tahun 2017.
2017-01-09 Monday 09:55:41  
INAF optimis mencatatkan kinerja positif pada tahun ini.
2017-01-09 Monday 09:54:45  
Technical Analisis : Indofood Sukses Makmur : Spec BUY
2017-01-06 Friday 08:46:44  
Premier Insight: KLBF conservatively targets its FY17F sales growth at 8-10%
2017-01-04 Wednesday 09:38:26  
SKBM akan melakukan penawaran umum saham baru untuk penanaman moda
2017-01-03 Tuesday 09:58:35  
Premier Insight: MYOR believes its FY16 sales will slightly exceed its target by 2.3% at Rp18tn
2016-12-30 Friday 09:49:36  
Technical Analisis : Indofood CBP Sukses Makmur : Spec BUY
2016-12-29 Thursday 09:00:53  

Popular Topics
Jalan Panjang Pemulihan Ekonomi Global
BUMI Berguncang, Bakrie Bergoyang
Gonjang-ganjing Menunggu The Fed Rate
Krisis Eropa Gerus Ekonomi Indonesia
Mimpi Jakarta Wujudkan Transportasi Handal

loading..

2  3  >  >>