Journalism Database & Technology  
 
 
News & Opinions | industries | consumer
consumer     FOOD & BEVERAGE | CIGARETTE & TOBACCO | HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES   PHARMACY | COSMETICS & HOUSEHOLD ARTICLES  
Technical Analisis : Hanjaya Mandala Sampoerna : Spec BUY
2017-02-24 Friday 09:31:38  
Initiating Coverage : MYOR, Innovation That Got Away
2017-02-21 Tuesday 09:30:10  
PremierInsight: KLBF reported indicative earnings of Rp2.3tn in 2016 (+13.5% yoy)
2017-02-20 Monday 09:55:54  
UNVR mencatatkan performa yang menurun.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:44:20  
PremierInsight: UNVR FY16 earnings were in-line with our/consensus estimates.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:41:32  
More consumer
PremierInsight: KINO provides FY17F guidance for earnings target of Rp230bn on the back of 8% yoy revenue growth
2017-02-03 Friday 09:37:05  
UNVR salah satu petingginya melepas jabatannya
2017-01-31 Tuesday 09:56:58  
Technical Analisis : Tiga Pilar Sejahtera Food : SELL On Strength
2017-01-24 Tuesday 09:44:40  
Premier Insight: MYOR is reported to book 15-20% yoy revenue growth to reach Rp18tn in FY16F.
2017-01-20 Friday 09:02:58  
SIDO mulai mempersiapkan rencana bisnis tahun ini.
2017-01-19 Thursday 09:20:20  
Premier Insight: KLBF to start the production of eritropoetin (Epo)
2017-01-19 Thursday 09:17:21  
Premier Insight: MYOR issues bonds of Rp500bn to refinance debts as well as expansion
2017-01-17 Tuesday 09:07:26  
Premier Insight: UNVR to allocate capex of Rp1.6tn in 2017 (vs. 2016: Rp2tn)
2017-01-12 Thursday 10:06:37  
KAEF menganggarkan belanja modal senilai Rp1,2 triliun pada tahun ini
2017-01-10 Tuesday 10:16:12  
KLBF menyiapkan belanja modal Rp1,5 triliun tahun ini
2017-01-09 Monday 09:56:06  
AISA berharap bisa mengantongi pendapatan sebesar Rp7,6 triliun hingga pengujung tahun 2017.
2017-01-09 Monday 09:55:41  
INAF optimis mencatatkan kinerja positif pada tahun ini.
2017-01-09 Monday 09:54:45  
Premier Insight: KLBF conservatively targets its FY17F sales growth at 8-10%
2017-01-04 Wednesday 09:38:26  
SKBM akan melakukan penawaran umum saham baru untuk penanaman moda
2017-01-03 Tuesday 09:58:35  
Premier Insight: MYOR believes its FY16 sales will slightly exceed its target by 2.3% at Rp18tn
2016-12-30 Friday 09:49:36  
KINO menyiapkan belanja modal sekitar Rp80 miliar pada 2017
2016-12-21 Wednesday 09:08:10  
Premier Insight: KINO will allocate capex of Rp80bn in 2017
2016-12-21 Wednesday 08:20:03  
KAEF mulai bersiap ekspansi tahun depan
2016-12-19 Monday 09:51:09  
Technical Analisis : Indofood Sukses Makmur : SELL
2016-12-15 Thursday 08:41:51  
UNVR membagi dividen interim Rp375 per saham
2016-11-30 Wednesday 09:17:35  
KLBF berpotensi tumbuh dua digit pada tahun ini dan tahun depan
2016-11-30 Wednesday 09:17:10  
Premier Insight: AISA to expand its distribution network through retail and partners
2016-11-29 Tuesday 09:16:33  
Company Update : KINO, Keeping up with Kino
2016-11-25 Friday 08:22:35  
ULTJ sukses menggelar private placement senilai total Rp1,22 triliun
2016-11-24 Thursday 09:29:12  
Premier Insight: HMSP to allocate maintenance capex of Rp1tn in 2017
2016-11-21 Monday 09:17:03  

Popular Topics
Jalan Panjang Pemulihan Ekonomi Global
BUMI Berguncang, Bakrie Bergoyang
Gonjang-ganjing Menunggu The Fed Rate
Krisis Eropa Gerus Ekonomi Indonesia
Mimpi Jakarta Wujudkan Transportasi Handal

loading..

2  3  >  >>