Journalism Database & Technology  
 
 
News & Opinions | industries | consumer
consumer     FOOD & BEVERAGE | CIGARETTE & TOBACCO | HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES   PHARMACY | COSMETICS & HOUSEHOLD ARTICLES  
PremierInsight: INDF reported net profit of Rp1.2tn (+33% qoq, +11% yoy)
2017-04-28 Friday 10:06:42  
PremierInsight: ICBP reported net profit of Rp1.1tn (+42% qoq, +16% yoy)
2017-04-28 Friday 10:06:09  
PremierInsight: HMSP has agreed to issue dividend of Rp12.5tn
2017-04-28 Friday 10:05:28  
PT HM Sampoerna Tbk (HMSP) akan kembali mengejar ketertinggalannya di pasar sigaret kretek mesin
2017-04-28 Friday 08:33:01  
PremierInsight: HMSP reported net profit of Rp3.3tn in 1Q17 (+5.5% yoy)
2017-04-27 Thursday 10:51:03  
More consumer
PremierInsight: KLBF to distribute up to 50% of FY16 earnings to shareholders
2017-04-26 Wednesday 09:07:49  
PT Kalba Farma Tbk (KLBF) memastika menjaga komitmennya untuk selalu memberikan nilai tambah bagi para pemegang saham
2017-04-26 Wednesday 08:41:00  
PremierInsight: The production of KLBF's new product, Erythropoietin (Epo) is expected to commence the production by mid 2018.
2017-04-25 Tuesday 09:32:41  
PT Kimia Farma Tbk (KAEF) mulai bergerak bukan hanya bisnis obat-obatan, emiten akan menjajal bisnis kecantikan
2017-04-21 Friday 08:50:39  
PremierInsight: KAEF to start the construction of several facilities including rapid test kits facility and pharmaceutical salt facility.
2017-04-18 Tuesday 09:30:52  
PremierInsight: WIIM reported earnings of Rp106bn (-18.9% yoy) in FY16,
2017-03-31 Friday 10:23:12  
PremierInsight: ULTJ reported earnings of Rp702.4bn (+35.3% yoy) in FY16
2017-03-31 Friday 10:22:43  
PremierInsight: GGRM FY16 earnings grew 3.8% yoy in FY16, in-line with our/consensus estimates,
2017-03-31 Friday 10:21:04  
RESULT NOTE : MYOR
2017-03-22 Wednesday 09:08:00  
PremierInsight: MYOR's FY16 earnings grew 10.3% yoy, which is in-line with our/consensus estimates
2017-03-21 Tuesday 09:24:01  
PT Unilever Indonesia Tbk (UNVR) siap menambah merek baru tahun ini
2017-03-21 Tuesday 08:40:33  
PT Tiga Pilar Sejahtera Tbk (AISA) menargetkan belanja modal sebesar Rp560 miliar
2017-03-16 Thursday 08:38:05  
PremierInsight: KINO sets revenue growth target of 5% yoy in 2017
2017-03-13 Monday 09:29:53  
Technical Analisis : Gudang Garam : Spec BUY
2017-03-10 Friday 08:34:23  
PremierInsight: HMSP FY16 earnings grew 23% yoy, slightly above our/consensus estimates
2017-03-07 Tuesday 10:10:36  
PT HM Sampoerna Tbk (HMSP) masih mampu mencatat kinerja positif di tengah ketatnya persaingan industri rokok
2017-03-07 Tuesday 08:49:54  
PremierInsight: consumer sector index has improved by 3.89%, beats the improvement in mining and property sector
2017-03-03 Friday 09:45:10  
Technical Analisis : Gudang Garam : SELL On Strength
2017-02-28 Tuesday 08:31:45  
Initiating Coverage : MYOR, Innovation That Got Away
2017-02-21 Tuesday 09:30:10  
PremierInsight: KLBF reported indicative earnings of Rp2.3tn in 2016 (+13.5% yoy)
2017-02-20 Monday 09:55:54  
UNVR mencatatkan performa yang menurun.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:44:20  
PremierInsight: UNVR FY16 earnings were in-line with our/consensus estimates.
2017-02-17 Friday 09:41:32  
PremierInsight: KLBF to set revenue target growth of 8-9% yoy in 2017
2017-02-13 Monday 09:25:47  
PremierInsight: KINO provides FY17F guidance for earnings target of Rp230bn on the back of 8% yoy revenue growth
2017-02-03 Friday 09:37:05  
UNVR salah satu petingginya melepas jabatannya
2017-01-31 Tuesday 09:56:58  

Popular Topics
Jalan Panjang Pemulihan Ekonomi Global
BUMI Berguncang, Bakrie Bergoyang
Gonjang-ganjing Menunggu The Fed Rate
Krisis Eropa Gerus Ekonomi Indonesia
Mimpi Jakarta Wujudkan Transportasi Handal

loading..

2  3  >  >>